NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Correct Craft Club?

Post Reply Post Reply Page   12>
Author
'70 Mustang View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote '70 Mustang Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Correct Craft Club?
    Posted: February-09-2007 at 1:16pm
Howdy there, I am new to this organization but I am moving back to D/FW area of Texas and was just wondering if there are any CC / Nautique clubs there?

I have a 1970 Mustang that is a daily puller that was just restored about 4 years back. We have a lake house at PK and spend most of our time out there!

Nice to meet all of you guys and hope to see you out on the lake!!

Jim ~
Albuquerque, NM (DFW Soon)
505-220-3460
Waterdog View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Waterdog Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February-09-2007 at 1:48pm
Jim
Your in the right place with a 70 Mustang.
This our virtual lake. Welcome , come on in and set a spell.
- waterdog -

78 Ski Tique

Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote '70 Mustang Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February-09-2007 at 2:03pm
Thanks!! Auctually the boat we have now was purchased through this website. Here is a link to the boat as it is still posted "For Sale". The craft is in mint condition and we talked him down to $3600.00. Seemed like a pretty good deal especially seeing how the boat was parked 5 minutes from my sisters house in Fort Worth.

The seller knew my family as we have been in the boat business since the late 50's in Fort Worth, TX. Richland Hills Marine. We're no longer in the boat business but can't seem to give up the lake life! LOL

Jim ~
boat dr View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah