Forums
NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

First post-looking for parts

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
MISFITS1981 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MISFITS1981 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: First post-looking for parts
    Posted: November-14-2007 at 6:39pm
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie to this forum and I've got some questions about getting some parts. I have a 1991 Ski Nautique that is in ok condition but I plan on fixing it up this winter. I'm looking for some info on who would have a glove box lid, maybe some new hull decals, and some input on a new interior. The interior is the major concern. There are some local people that I can take it to but I would like some more input on the interior. Has anyone had this boat or one similar re-upholstered? If so, what should I be looking at in price range? Thanks to all!!
TRBenj View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TRBenj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November-14-2007 at 7:07pm
Originally posted by MISFITS1981 MISFITS1981 wrote:

I'm looking for some info on who would have a glove box lid,

There are 2 members here who are looking into producing some glove box lids for the late 80's/early 90's boats (Morfoot and Behindpropellor). Nothing definite yet- stay tuned.

maybe some new hull decals,

I got a set for my '90 from White Lake Marine last year. You should be able to get the 91-93 decals from a dealer as well. Check with White Lake, MWCC or SWCC first.

and some input on a new interior. The interior is the major concern. There are some local people that I can take it to but I would like some more input on the interior. Has anyone had this boat or one similar re-upholstered? If so, what should I be looking at in price range?