NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

1979 Ski Nautique

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
JMurph View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JMurph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 1979 Ski Nautique
    Posted: January-27-2006 at 10:00am
Well guys, I just wanted to put an initial post up to let you know the I am jumping in with both feet. I am picking up my brand new "1979" Ski Nautique next Saturday (2/4/06). I am excited to get started and get out on the lake. I must say that I am a true newbie in the sense that this is my first boat. I have been a junkie of this site for awhile, thanks to ReidP. Looking forward to getting some help in the future with my incompetence of mechanical skill. Pretty sure she's going to new a carb. rehab. P.S. - I'll post pictures as soon as I get them.
bkhallpass View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bkhallpass Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-27-2006 at 10:20am
Welcome. Looking forward to the pics.

BKH
Livin' the Dream

scott8370 View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote scott8370 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-27-2006 at 1:48pm
Welcome, JMurph. CC is a great boat. Good for you!
Scott
75 Tique View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 75 Tique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January-27-2006 at 2:53pm
Welcome JMurph.

Do you live in the south so you can try it out when you get it or are you like poor 98nautique in Canada who just got his new boat and has to wait till July for the ice to go out?

Good luck with the new boat.
JMurph View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member