NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

2002 ski nautique

Post Reply Post Reply Page   123 5>
Author
Skier4life04@gmail.c View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Skier4life04@gmail.c Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 2002 ski nautique
    Posted: March-29-2021 at 9:28am
My keyless entry is not working, I got my master code, type it in and the orange lights work when pushing numbers but no lights when I hit start or stop. The motor (GT40) will turn over when direct connection at solenoid. No dash lights no radio, the cd player ejected disc but that was all... anyone have this problem?
James T Brockma View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote James T Brockma Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-29-2021 at 4:07pm