Forums
NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

1968 Mustang

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
JDD33 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JDD33 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 1968 Mustang
    Posted: September-30-2015 at 11:09pm
I'm looking for a port side windshield bracket for a Mustang with the 2 piece glass Taylor Made windshield. Willing to buy a single piece or a set or what have you! Thanks John!

This is the original on the starboard side.

Old school goin back to school!
JDD33 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JDD33 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September-30-2015 at 11:12pm
Ok, I'm still learning........

MartyMabe View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MartyMabe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-02-2015 at 12:10pm
I'll check my stash- I know I have a pair but I do know that one is broken in half.
But I do have 1 pair of the smaller brackets left.
66 Skylark
93 SN
If you're not living in NC, you're just camping out!
C-Bass View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote C-Bass Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-02-2015 at 12:44pm
Marty...These are the same brackets I was trading emails with you about. I am also looking for a set for our 67 SN. Both of mine are cracked.

Looks like your one side is in great shape. Wonder how expensive it would be to have someone duplicate it.
Craig
67 SN
73 SN
99 Sport
85SN
Gary S View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary S Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-02-2015 at 3:39pm