Forums
NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Aussie with 90mdl ski

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
Bathmagic View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bathmagic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Aussie with 90mdl ski
    Posted: March-20-2015 at 8:40am
Hi guys,
I found this forum today, it's great to see the enthusiasm you all show for your boats!

Yesterday we have pruchased our first ski nautique, it's a 1990 so she's seen a few nicer days.
It's the end of summer here, we have a couple more weeks of fun coming and then it's tear down and restore time !

I'm a spray painter by trade and have restored more than a few cars so I'm quite excited with the idea of taking an older boat, restoring it while adding in some more modern features.

I will be asking some questions along along the way about where to get parts and how to approach a few things so I thank you in advance for taking the time to answer what may seem a simple question.
Hoping to post some pics next week once the boat arrives home.
Until then I will keep reading and drooling at some of the lovely machines you guys have.

Thanks Dale
phatsat67 View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote phatsat67 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-20-2015 at 10:21am
Congrats!
Bathmagic View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bathmagic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-20-2015 at 10:22am
Thank you !
lewy2001 View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lewy2001 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-20-2015 at 10:42am
Where abouts in Oz???

If you're going through hell, keep going

89 Ski

<a href="http://www.correctcraftfan.com/diaries/details.asp?ID=5685" ta