NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

1989 ski nautique

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
sanoman View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sanoman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 1989 ski nautique
    Posted: July-08-2014 at 11:37pm
New member here from NE Tenn.l just bought an 1989 ski nautique.Needs general maintenance,anew interior with carpet,along with a buff job and new graphics.But she is solid.Checked the floor for soft spots as well as pulling up the driveshaft cover to look over that area for any flaking of glass or missing glass.All good.

As l take apart and rebuild this nautique,l will post up the pics.l am an auto upholster and graphics installer by trade,so l hope all of this is right up my alley!

Please feel free to make comments and advise.

Edit: where is the pics button?
Bri892001 View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Bri892001 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-09-2014 at 12:14am
For Pics, you have to use the Post Reply Button, and you'll get more options. The quick reply box doesn't have the upload photo option.

Also, you'll have to upload the pics from the desktop (or maybe any drive) on a real computer. It won't work from an iphone etc. If you have the pics on a mobile device, you'll have to email them to yourself, and then download the pics onto your real computer first.
HatterBee View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HatterBee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July-09-2014 at 12:29am
you may have to resize the pictures as well. I take most of mind on my iphone and have to resize them for the site.
1977 Ski Nautique
Under Re-construction

My Rebuild Thread

sanoman View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie