NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Thoughts on a 1993 Sport Nautique

Post Reply Post Reply Page   12>
Author
Ashley View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ashley Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Thoughts on a 1993 Sport Nautique
    Posted: March-29-2009 at 8:00pm
Hey ya'all,

I am new to Correct Craft Fan, and a lady ready to buy her first Correct Craft.

I am looking to purchase a well cared for/babied 1993 21' Sport Nautique, 300 hrs. with a double axle trailer for $10,000.

Good Deal? Thoughts? Feelings? Good year?

Also, I would like to put a tower on it. Any suggestions?

I intend to use it to ski, wake board and mostly air-chair.
SNobsessed View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SNobsessed Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-29-2009 at 8:11pm
Ashley - Welcome to the site. We sure like lady owners.

Assuming it is "well cared for", meaning no major repairs are pending, I would say that is a decent price. Hopefully it is located near you.

Let us know if you pass on it, as someone else here may be interested (but don't worry, we don't buy out from under each other).
“Beer is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy.”

Ben Franklin
ryanowen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ryanowen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-29-2009 at 9:53pm
Can't suggest a tower, but the price sounds pretty fair to me. I recently learned that 93 was the first year for composite stringers, so that's a good thing. Any pics of it?
Ashley View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ashley Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March-29-2009 at 10:19pm
Here's a couple of pics. What do you think?